Photographer -
Voldis Bugoveckis 
Electric Guitar -
Vadim Sharin
Keyboards -
Florian Mikuta
Graphic design -
Andrin Rehmann
Bass Guitar -
Ste Cleary 
Trumpets -
Klemens Rehmann
Keyboards -
Gerald Olivieri
Saxophone -
Gabriel Stalder
Keyboards -
Martin Eigenmann
Bass Guitar -
Lucian LBC
Electric Guitar -
David Brewster
Fuseroom Recording
Photo & Video -
Arthur Janowsky

© 2016 by April Fools Music


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now